Kohli, ₹ 7 crore to Rohit: BCCI announces new lease list of players


The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has released a new lease agreement on Wednesday. This time the player’s annual compensation has been substantially increased and the new A has been added.

Virat Kohli has been ranked five in the rankings. He will receive an annual ₹ crore salary. Who’s in range?

A (₹ 7 crore): Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Jasprit Boomra and Bhuvaneshwar Kumar.

‘A’ (₹ 5 crore): Mahendra Singh Dhoni, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Varudaman Saha, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara and Ajinkya Rahane.

‘B’ (₹ 3 crore): Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav, Yajendra Chahal, Haridik Pandya, Ishant Sharma and Dinesh Karthik.

“C” (₹ 1 crore): Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Akshar Patel, Karun Nair, Parthiv Patel and Jayant Yadav.

Women’s contract list ‘A’ (₹ 50 lakh): Mithali Raj, Julan Goswami, Harmanpreet Kaur and Smriti Mandana.

‘B’ (₹ 30 lakh): Poonam Yadav, Veda Krishnamurthy, Rajeshwari Kankavawada, Ekta Bisht, Shikha Pandey and Deepthi Sharma.

‘C’ (₹ 10 Lakhs): Mansi Joshi, Anju Patil, Mona Meshram, Nujat Parveen, Sushma Verma, Poonam Raut, Jemima Rodrigues, Pooja Wattskar and Tania Bhatia.

The BCCI has blocked Mohammad Shami’s central contract with fast bowler New Delhi. This action was taken on a complaint by the wife’s complaint under family violence. Shami denies accusations. The BCCI has released a list of 26 people listed on Wednesday. There is no Shami name in it. Despite his good performances in South Africa, his name dropped out of curiosity. A senior official said that his wife Haseen Jahan had complained that the board did not proceed to renew the contract. Jahan, who has complained about her husband’s harassment, has also dismissed this information on social networking sites.

Get Latest news and Trending, Tech news, Entertainment News Sports News. Stay updated with us for all breaking news from NowPs Tech and more news in English. Like and Follow on Facebook and Instagram or simply download our Android App